Kinnamark_KM_gray.jpg

image_148.jpg

Heikintori

Merituulentie 1

02100

Espoo

044-759 2351

heikintori@eurokangas.fi

Helsinki

Yliopistonkatu 5

00100

Helsinki

044-759 2361 helsinki@eurokangas.fi
Hämeenlinna Kauppakeskus Tavastila, Eteläkatu 14 13100 Hämeenlinna 044-759 2181 hameenlinna@eurokangas.fi
Ideapark Ideaparkinkatu 4 37570 Lempäälä 044-759 2341 ideapark@eurokangas.fi
Itäkeskus Itäkeskus, Itäkatu 1-5 B 69 00930 Helsinki 044-759 2171 itakeskus@eurokangas.fi
Joensuu Kauppakatu 29 80100 Joensuu 044-759 2131 joensuu@eurokangas.fi
Jyväskylä Kolmikulma, Puistokatu 2 B 40100 Jyväskylä 044-759 2061 jyvaskyla@eurokangas.fi
Kajaani Kauppakatu 25 87100 Kajaani 044-759 2051 kajaani@eurokangas.fi
Kokkola Pitkänsillankatu 20 67100 Kokkola 044-759 2111 kokkola@eurokangas.fi
Kotka Kauppakeskus Pasaati, Keskuskatu 10 48100 Kotka 044-759 2031 kotka@eurokangas.fi
Kouvola Kauppakeskus Manski, Kauppalankatu 13 45100 Kouvola 044-759 2041 kouvola@eurokangas.fi
Kuopio Tulliportinkatu 36  70100 Kuopio 044-759 2081 kuopio@eurokangas.fi
Lahti Kauppakeskus Syke, Kauppakatu 18 15140 Lahti 044-759 2011 lahti@eurokangas.fi
Lappeenranta Kauppakeskus Family Center, Hyrymäenkatu 2 53100 Lappeenranta 044-759 2191 lappeenranta@eurokangas.fi
Lielahti Possijärvenkatu 1 33400 Tampere 044-759 2211 lielahti@eurokangas.fi
Mikkeli Mikonkatu 6 50100 Mikkeli 044-759 2241 mikkeli@eurokangas.fi
Oulu Taka-Lyötyn aukio 4 90140 Oulu 044-759 2151 oulu@eurokangas.fi
Pori Antinkatu 25 28100 Pori 044-759 2091 pori@eurokangas.fi
Porvoo Kuninkaanportti, Ratsumestarinkatu 6 06500 Porvoo 044-759 2371 porvoo@eurokangas.fi
Riihimäki Hämeenkatu 48 11100 Riihimäki 044-759 2021 riihimaki@eurokangas.fi
Rovaniemi Varastotie 1  96100 Rovaniemi 044-759 2161 rovaniemi@eurokangas.fi
Salo Helsingintie 6 24100 Salo 044-759 2331 salo@eurokangas.fi
Savonlinna Olavinkatu 54 57100 Savonlinna 044-759 2101 savonlinna@eurokangas.fi
Seinäjoki Kauppakeskus Lehtinen, Puskantie 1 60100 Seinäjoki 044-759 2271 seinajoki@eurokangas.fi
Sello Leppävaarankatu 3-9 02600 Espoo 044-759 2391 sello@eurokasngas.fi
Tammisto T1 Tammisto, Valimotie 29 01510 Vantaa 044-759 2381 tammisto@eurokangas.fi
Tampere Hämeenkatu 23 33200 Tampere 044-759 2221 tampere@eurokangas.fi
Tornio Kauppakeskus Rajalla - På Gränsen,
Länsiranta 10, liikenro 2840
95400 Tornio 044-759 2071 tornio@eurokangas.fi
Turku Wiklund 3.kerros, Kauppiaskatu 9 20100 Turku 044-759 2121 turku@eurokangas.fi
Tuusula Moukarinkuja 4 C 3 04300 Tuusula 044-759 2321 tuusula@eurokangas.fi
Vaasa Hovioikeudenpuistikko 17 65100 Vaasa 044-759 2201 vaasa@eurokangas.fi
Varisto Riihitontuntie 1 01720 Vantaa 044-759 2251 varisto@eurokangas.fi

DFT Textil AB
Box 37
SE-511 21 Kinna
Sweden

copyright © 2014 DFT Textil AB